Board of Appeals

There may be no more than three members from any one voting district

Name Appointee District     
Appointed By     
Term Expiration
Robert Schwartz District Two Henderson (At-Large)    07/23/22
Edward Kelleher District One Morgan (District One) 07/23/21
Vacant   Lewis (District Two) 07/23/21
Ryan Cyr   Pride (District Three) 07/23/23
Cory McKenna District One Caricchio (District Four)     07/23/23
Aaron Amede District One Dhalac (District Five) 07/23/23
Alex Anastasoff              District Five Beecher (At-Large)          07/23/21